Meet the Pharmacy team

Key members of the Pharmacy department include:

Staff list

Jayne Ballinger
Chief Pharmacist 

Deputy Chief Pharmacist

Stephen Tomlin
Children's Medicines Centre Director

Karen Matthews 
Dispensary Manager

Dr Attia Hasnain
QA Manager

Timothy White
Head of Manufacturing

Rasha Shamsah 
Clinical Trials & Research Lead

Hong Thoong
Medicines Safety, Information and Governance Lead

Richard Goodwin
Education and Training Lead