Contact the Haematology and Oncology department

Team Administrators Haematology

Kerry Bullen
Medical PA to Professor Ajay Vora, Dr Philip Ancliff, Dr Vesna Pavasovic, Dr Anupama Rao, Dr Sujith Samarasinghe and Dr Sara Ghorashian
Direct Telephone: 02078297918
Email: Kerry.Bullen@gosh.nhs.uk / Kerry.Bullen1@nhs.net

Administrator
Medical PA to Dr Keith Sibson, Dr Lynne Riley, Dr Jack Bartram, Dr David O'Connor, Dr Danny Cheng and Dr Alice Taylor
Telephone: 0207 405 9200 x 0077

Team Administrators Oncology

Elbie Watmough
Medical PA to Dr Giuseppe Barone, Dr Catriona Duncan, Professor Darren Hargrave, Dr Mette Jorgensen, Dr Mark Gaze, Dr Jenny Gains, Dr Yen-Ch'ing Chang and Dr Vasanta Nanduri
Direct Telephone: 02078298832
Email: Elsbeth.Watmough@gosh.nhs.uk / Elsbeth.Watmough@nhs.net

Tisha Thomas
Medical PA to Dr Olga Slater, Professor John Anderson, Dr Tan Chowdhury and Dr Christine Dahl
Telephone: 02078297924
Email: Tisha.Thomas@gosh.nhs.uk / Tisha.Thomas@nhs.net

Angela Campbell
Oncology and Haematology Long Term Follow Up Pathway Coordinator
Direct Telephone: 0207 813 8127
Email: Angela.Campbell@gosh.nhs.uk / Angela.Campbell22@nhs.net / LTFU@gosh.nhs.uk

Paul Steele
Oncology and Haematology Shared Care Administrator
Direct Telephone: 02078138526
Email: Paul.Steele@gosh.nhs.uk / psteele@nhs.net

Jennifer Rajendran
Oncology MDT Coordinator
Email: Jennifer.Radjendran@gosh.nhs.uk / j.radjendran1@nhs.net
cancer.MDT@gosh.nhs.uk / gos-tr.cancer.MDT@gosh.nhs.uk

General enquiries via post:

Haematology Department
Level 2, Camelia Botnar Labs
Great Ormond Street Hospital
Great Ormond Street
London
WC1N 3JH

Oncology Department
Level 6, Southwood building
Great Ormond Street Hospital
Great Ormond Street
London
WC1N 3JH

Safari Appointments

Safari Outpatients Appointments: 02078138128
Safari Day Care Centre Appointments: 02078298833