Meet the The Postgraduate Medical Education (PGME) team

Simon Blackburn

Mr Simon Blackburn

Director for Medical and Dental Education
Deputy Director of the GOSH Learning Academy

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 5619/ 5432
Email: Simon.Blackburn@gosh.nhs.uk

Jonathan Smith

Dr Jonathan Smith

Deputy Director for Medical and Dental Education

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 8865
Email: Jonathan.Smith@gosh.nhs.uk

Marissa Willock

Marissa Willock

Postgraduate Medical and Dental Education Lead

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 1703
Email: Marissa.Willock@gosh.nhs.uk

Jeroen Poisson

Jeroen Poisson

Technology Enhanced Learning Developer

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 5141
Email: Jeroen.Poisson@gosh.nhs.uk

Eleanor McGonegal

Eleanor McGonegal

Business Development Assistant

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 1184
Email: Eleanor.McGonegal@gosh.nhs.uk

Olivia Wheeler

Olivia Wheeler

PGME Business Manager

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 1184
Email: Olivia.Wheeler@gosh.nhs.uk

Reza Sarraf-Yadzi

Reza Sarraf-Yazdi

PGME Education Officer
PA to Simon Blackburn

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 0477
Email: Reza.Sarraf-Yazdi@gosh.nhs.uk

Shereen Brown

Shereen Brown

PGME Assistant Education Officer

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 0523
Email: Shereen.brown@gosh.nhs.uk

Rhian Miller Maclean

Rhian Miller Maclean

Undergraduate Education Officer

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 0066
Email: Rhian.Miller-Maclean@gosh.nhs.uk

Peter Stow

Peter Stow

PGME Services Advisor

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 0066
Email: Peter.Stow@gosh.nhs.uk

PGME_Maria Asimakidou

Maria Asimakidou

Medical Education Fellow

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 1702
Email: Maria.Asimakidou@gosh.nhs.uk

Asha Padhiar

Dr Asha Padhiar

Clinical Teaching Fellow

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 1702
Email: Asha.Padhiar@gosh.nhs.uk

Sam Morrish

Mr Samuel Morrish

Clinical Teaching Fellow

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 1702
Email: Samuel.Morrish@gosh.nhs.uk

Cristine Sortica Da Costa

Dr Cristine Sortica Da Costa

Education Lead for Undergraduate Education

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. TBC
Email: Cristine.SorticadaCosta@gosh.nhs.uk

Pinki Munot

Dr Pinki Munot

Education Lead for International Medical Graduates

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 7888/0632
Email: Pinki.Munot@gosh.nhs.uk

Prab Prabhakar

Dr Prab Prabhakar

Education Lead for Postgraduate Examinations

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 0182
Email: Prab.Prabhakar@gosh.nhs.uk

Imke Meyer-Parsonson

Dr Imke Meyer-Parsonson

Education Lead for Supported Returns to Practice & Less Than Full-Time Training

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 1291
Email: Imke.Meyer-Parsonson@gosh.nhs.uk

Bridget Callaghan

Dr Bridget Callaghan

College Tutor - Paediatrics
Consultant General Paediatrician in International Patients

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 8579
Email: Bridget.Callaghan@gosh.nhs.uk

Elise Randle

Dr Elise Randle

College Tutor - Paediatrics
Consultant Children’s Acute Transport Service and in PICU

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 4855
Email: Elise.Randle@gosh.nhs.uk

Dhanya Mullassery

Ms Dhanya Mullassery

College Tutor - Surgery
Consultant in Specialist and Neonatal Paediatric Surgery

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 5871
Email: Dhanya.Mullassery@gosh.nhs.uk

Alex Cho

Mr Alexander Cho

College Tutor - Surgery
Paediatric Urology Consultant

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 5356
Email: Alexander.Cho@gosh.nhs.uk

Nadine Dobby

Dr Nadine Dobby

College Tutor - Anaesthetics
Consultant Paediatric Anaesthetist

Email: Nadine.Dobby@gosh.nhs.uk

Elena Fernandez

Dr Elena Fernandez

College Tutor - Anaesthetics​
Consultant Paediatric Anaesthetist

Email: Elena.Fernandez@gosh.nhs.uk