Meet the The Postgraduate Medical Education (PGME) team

Mr Simon Blackburn

Director for Medical and Dental Education
Deputy Director of the GOSH Learning Academy

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 5619/ 5432
Email: Simon.Blackburn@gosh.nhs.uk

Dr Jonathan Smith

Deputy Director for Medical and Dental Education

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 8865 
Email: Jonathan.Smith@gosh.nhs.uk

Justin Poisson

Head of Postgraduate Medical and Dental Education

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 1703
​Email: Justin.Poisson@gosh.nhs.uk

Nicola Palmer

PGME Manager

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 1702
Email: Nicola.Palmer@gosh.nhs.uk

Jeroen Poisson

Technology Enhanced Learning Developer

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 5141
Email: Jeroen.Poisson@gosh.nhs.uk

Marissa Willock

PGME Business Manager

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 1184
Email: Marissa.Willock@gosh.nhs.uk

Shereen Brown

PGME Assistant Education Officer 

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 0523
Email: Shereen.brown@gosh.nhs.uk

Peter Stow

PGME Services Advisor

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 0066
Email: Peter.Stow@gosh.nhs.uk

Dr Craig Knott

Medical Education Fellow

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 8546
Email: Craig.Knott@gosh.nhs.uk

Dr Sherry Liu

Medical Education Fellow

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 1702
Email: Shuang.Liu@gosh.nhs.uk

Dr Cristine Sortica Da Costa

Education Lead for Undergraduate Education

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. TBC
Email: Cristine.SorticadaCosta@gosh.nhs.uk

Dr Pinki Munot

Education Lead for International
Medical Graduates

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 7888/0632
Email: Pinki.Munot@gosh.nhs.uk

Dr Prab Prabhakar

Education Lead for Postgraduate Examinations

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 0182
Email: Prab.Prabhakar@gosh.nhs.uk

Dr Bridget Callaghan

College Tutor - Paediatrics
Consultant General Paediatrician
in International Patients

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 8579
Email: Bridget.Callaghan@gosh.nhs.uk

Dr Elise Randle

College Tutor - Paediatrics
Consultant Children’s Acute Transport Service
and in PICU

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 4855
Email: Elise.Randle@gosh.nhs.uk

Ms Dhanya Mullassery

College Tutor - Surgery
Consultant in Specialist and
Neonatal Paediatric Surgery

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 5871
Email: Dhanya.Mullassery@gosh.nhs.uk

Mr Alexander Cho

College Tutor - Surgery
Paediatric Urology Consultant

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 5356
Email: Alexander.Cho@gosh.nhs.uk

Dr Nadine Dobby

College Tutor - Anaesthetics
Consultant Paediatric Anaesthetist

Email: Nadine.Dobby@gosh.nhs.uk

Dr Elena Fernandez

College Tutor - Anaesthetics
​Consultant Paediatric Anaesthetist

Email: Elena.Fernandez@gosh.nhs.uk

Dr Imke Meyer-Parsonson

Education Lead for Supported Returns
to Practice & Less Than Full-Time Training

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 1291
Email: Imke.Meyer-Parsonson@gosh.nhs.uk