Meet the Postgraduate Medical Education (PGME) team

PGME_Elise Randle_New

Dr Elise Randle

Director of Medical and Dental Education

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 5619/ 5432
Email: Elise.Randle@gosh.nhs.uk

Jonathan Smith

Dr Jonathan Smith

Deputy Director for Medical and Dental Education

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 8865
Email: Jonathan.Smith@gosh.nhs.uk

Marissa Willock

Marissa Willock

Postgraduate Medical and Dental Education Lead

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 1703
Email: Marissa.Willock@gosh.nhs.uk

Farhana Khanom

Farhana Khanom

PGME Business Manager - Operational

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 1184
Email: Farhana.Khanom@gosh.nhs.uk

Antalena Alexandre

Antalena Alexandre

PGME Education Officer
PA to Elise Randle

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 0523
Email: Antalena.Alexandre@gosh.nhs.uk

PGME_Alisha David

Alisha David

PGME Assistant Education Officer

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 0523
Email: Alisha.David@gosh.nhs.uk

PGME_Julekha Khanam

Julekha Khanam

PGME Business Manager - Corporate

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 5141
Email: Julekha.Khanam@gosh.nhs.uk

Monir Ahmed

Monir Ahmed

PGME Undergraduate Apprentice

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 0066
Email: Monir.Ahmed@gosh.nhs.uk

Madeleine Kannegiesser-Bailey

Dr Madeleine Kannegiesser-Bailey

Medical Education Fellow

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 8546
Email: Madeleine.Kannegiesser-Bailey@gosh.nhs.uk

PGME_Jong Eun Song

Dr Jong Eun Song

Medical Education Fellow

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 8546
Email: Jongeun.Song@gosh.nhs.uk

PGME_Joanna O'Sullivan

Dr Joanna O’Sullivan

Clinical Teaching Fellow

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7405 9200 ext. 8546
07821 825289
Email: Joanna.O'Sullivan@gosh.nhs.uk

PGME_Anne Boulton

Dr Anne Boulton

Clinical Teaching Fellow

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7405 9200 ext. 8546
07821 825289
Email:
Anne.Boulton@gosh.nhs.uk

Cristine Sortica Da Costa

Dr Cristine Sortica Da Costa

Education Lead for Undergraduate Education

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 8213
Email: Cristine.SorticadaCosta@gosh.nhs.uk

Pinki Munot

Dr Pinki Munot

Education Lead for International Medical Graduates

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 7888/0632
Email: Pinki.Munot@gosh.nhs.uk

Prab Prabhakar

Dr Prab Prabhakar

Education Lead for Postgraduate Examinations

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 0182
Email: Prab.Prabhakar@gosh.nhs.uk

Imke Meyer-Parsonson

Dr Imke Meyer-Parsonson

Education Lead for Supported Returns to Practice & Less Than Full-Time Training

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 1291
Email: Imke.Meyer-Parsonson@gosh.nhs.uk

Bridget Callaghan

Dr Bridget Callaghan

College Tutor - Paediatrics
Consultant General Paediatrician in International Patients

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 8579
Email: Bridget.Callaghan@gosh.nhs.uk

Dhanya Mullassery

Ms Dhanya Mullassery

College Tutor - Surgery
Consultant in Specialist and Neonatal Paediatric Surgery

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 5871
Email: Dhanya.Mullassery@gosh.nhs.uk

Alex Cho

Mr Alexander Cho

College Tutor - Surgery
Paediatric Urology Consultant

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 5356
Email: Alexander.Cho@gosh.nhs.uk

PGME_Ellen Rawlinson

Dr Ellen Rawlinson

College Tutor - Anaesthetics
Consultant Paediatric Anaesthetist

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 8865
Email: Ellen.Rawlinson@gosh.nhs.uk

PGME_Jamuna Navaratnarajah

Dr Jamuna Navaratnarajah

College Tutor - Anaesthetics​
Consultant Paediatric Anaesthetist

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7 405 9200 ext. 8865
Email: Elena.Fernandez@gosh.nhs.uk