Junior Faculty Committee

BRC Scientists

The NIHR GOSH BRC Junior Faculty Committee meets bi-monthly.

Co-chairs: Dr Amy McTague, Dr Julien Baruteau, Dr Conor McCann and Dr Polly Livermore

Co-chaired by a Junior Faculty leadership team (representing clinical, non-clinical and wider healthcare professionals), the chair will rotate yearly. Junior Faculty leads attend and report to our Science Board meeting, participate in theme management and take part in Grant Review Panels, providing leadership development opportunities.

Our activities include:

Hear from staff who received Conference and Training Funding below