Contact the Clinical Genetics department

General enquiries: 020 7762 6845 / 6831 / 6856

Cancer enquiries: 020 7762 6096 /6077/ 6786 / 6831

New Appointment booking: 020 7829 8880

Referrals via:

gos-tr.clinicalgenetics@nhs.net

Fax: 020 7813 8141
Clinical Genetics Unit, Great Ormond Street Hospital, Great Ormond Street, London WC1N 3JH

Please contact the appropriate Secretary regarding your Outpatient enquiry:

Aysha Begum

Secretary to Dr Francesca Faravelli, Dr Wendy Jones and Specialist Registrars

Tel: 020 7762 6096 / Aysha.Begum@gosh.nhs.uk

Nadia Begum

Secretary to Dr Jane Hurst, Dr Richard Scott, Dr Elisabeth Rosser and Dr Brian Wilson

Tel: 020 7762 6856 / Nadia.Begum@gosh.nhs.uk

Jacqui Charles

Secretary to Dr Ajith Kumar, Dr Alison Male and Dr Louise Wilson

Tel: 020 7762 6831 / Jacqueline.Charles@gosh.nhs.uk

Jill Corneille

Secretary to Dr Angela Barnicoat and Dr Melissa Lees

Tel: 020 7762 6845 / Jill.Corneille@gosh.nhs.uk

Mahidur Rahman

Secretary to Dr Munaza Ahmed, Dr Emma Clement, Anna Jewitt and Kate Simon

Tel: 020 7762 6077 / Mahidur.Rahman@gosh.nhs.uk

Mohammed Uddin 

Secretary to Clinical Nurse Specialists: Bernadette Farren and Sally Taffinder, Genetic Counsellors: Anita Bruce, Laura Coulier, Kelly Loggenberg, Venessa Miller and Emma Williams.

Tel: 0207 762 6786 / Mohammed.Uddin@gosh.nhs.uk