GOSH Digital Education Network (DEN)

Enter GOSH DEN now for world-class paediatric education

The GOSH Digital Education Network (DEN) is our new and inclusive virtual learning environment – a one-stop-shop for access to: all the latest educational courses, webinars, podcasts, e-learning packages and many more from leading healthcare professionals.

Our platform uses the latest technologies to enhance the knowledge and skills of all members of the multidisciplinary team, both clinical and non-clinical, ensuring exceptional patient care for exceptional children and young people.

Please note that this platform is accessible via your mobile phone, tablet, or external PC or laptop.

Internet browser note: use Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge only.

Enter GOSH DEN now to access world-class paediatric education!

If you are not a member of GOSH staff, watch the video above for how to sign up to GOSH DEN and enrol on a course.

Current GOSH staff, please log in using Single Sign On and search 'DEN' on GOSH Web for more information.

GOSH DEN help

GOSH DEN FAQs (936.9 KB)

Watch our education videos

Our GOSH Learning Academy YouTube channel features videos to provide support, education, and training to enhance skills for paediatric healthcare professionals. 

Try our handy guide

Using your mobile to record educational videos (0 bytes)

Contact us

Get in touch with our team below to discuss digital training in your organisation.

Photo of Amy Leanord

Amy Leonard

Head of Education for Digital Learning

amy.leonard@gosh.nhs.uk

+44 (0)207 405 9200 ext. 5016

Dr Abhimanu Lall

Consultant Neonatologist

Education Lead for Digital Learning 

Abhimanu.Lall@gosh.nhs.uk

Emma Ip

Emma Ip

Lead Digital Learning Manager

Emma.Ip@gosh.nhs.uk

+44 (0)207 405 9200 ext. 4687

Gabrielle Goldstein

Gabrielle Goldstein

Digital Learning Officer

Gabrielle.Goldstein@gosh.nhs.uk

Ivanina Trifonova

Digital Learning Officer

Ivanina.Trifonova@gosh.nhs.uk

Shriti Karia

Digital Learning Officer

Shriti.Karia@gosh.nhs.uk

Thania Rashid

Senior Business Support Officer

thania.rashid@gosh.nhs.uk

GOSH DEN aims to help deliver education differently at GOSH, utilising technology and digital platforms alongside traditional training to upskill our workforce.

Terms and Conditions (259.2 KB)