[Skip to content]

.

Term dates and timetables

Find out the term dates and timetables for the academic year 2013-14 at The Children's Hospital School at Great Ormond Street Hospital (GOSH) and University College Hospital (UCH).
Hospital School - Back of two children playing game on paper

Autumn term 2013

Monday 2 September 2013* - Friday 20 December 2013

Half term

Monday 28 October 2013 - Friday 1 November 2013

Spring term 2014

Monday 6 January 2014* - Friday 4 April 2014

Half term

Monday 17 February 2014 - Friday 21 February 2014

Summer term 2014

Tuesday 22 April 2014 - Friday 18 July 2014 

Half term

Monday 26 May 2014 - Friday 30 May 2014

Please note that * denotes a staff training day when the school will be closed to pupils.

Key Stage 1 and 2 timetable

Primary timetable 2014 - Hospital School
You can also download a copy of the Key stage 1 and 2 timetable (PDF, 369kB).

Key Stage 3 and 4 timetable

Secondary timetable 2014 - Hospital School
You can also download a copy of the Key stage 3 and 4 timetable (PDF, 336kb).



Hospital School affiliate logo footer