Contact the Clinical Governance and Safety team

The Clinical Governance and Safety team is comprised of three smaller teams; Clinical Audit, Complaints and Risk Management.

Please ensure you contact a member from the relevant team in order to ensure your enquiry is dealt with as quickly as possible.  To contact the team via telephone, please call the hospital switchboard (0207 405 9200) and then enter the relevant extension number.

Head of Clinical Governance and Safety

Salina Parkyn
Salina.Parkyn@gosh.nhs.uk (ext. 8185)

Clinical Governance and Safety Office Manager

Amanda Kelsey
Amanda.Kelsey@gosh.nhs.uk (ext. 5843)

Clinical Audit team

Clinical Audit Manager

Andrew Pearson
Andrew.Pearson@gosh.nhs.uk  (ext. 5892)

Clinical Audit Assistant

Barry Sherlock
Barry.Sherlock@gosh.nhs.uk  (ext. 5176)

Patient Safety and Complaints team

Patient Safety and Complaints Manager

Donna Robinson
Donna.Robinson@gosh.nhs.uk  (ext. 8402)

Patient Safety and Complaints Assistant

Iain Keers
Iain.Keers@gosh.nhs.uk  (ext. 8501)

Risk Management team

Risk Manager

Leigh Gibson
Leigh.Gibson@gosh.nhs.uk  (ext. 0695)

Risk Manager

Rachel Metcalfe
Rachel.Metcalfe@gosh.nhs.uk  (ext. 0158)

Risk Manager

Sally George
Sally.George6@gosh.nhs.uk  (ext. 0341)

Patient Safety and Risk Manager

Melanie Harries
Melanie.Harries@gosh.nhs.uk  (ext. 5846)

Patient Safety Assistant

Rachel Jane Hall
RachelJane.Hall@gosh.nhs.uk  (ext. 5836)

Last reviewed by GOSH: 29 May 2015